Sign In Forgot Password

Or Ami Book Group

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMIn Person and On Zoom (details in confirmation email)

We will be discussing The German Girl by Armando Lucas Correa

About the book: “An unforgettable and resplendent novel which will take its place among the great historical fiction written about World War II.” —Adriana Trigiani, bestselling author of The Shoemaker's Wife

A young girl flees Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, only to discover that the overseas refuge they had been promised is an illusion in this “engrossing and heartbreaking” (Library Journal, starred review) debut novel, perfect for fans of The Nightingale, Lilac Girls, and The Tattooist of Auschwitz.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 5 2021 1 Tevet 5782