Sign In Forgot Password

Upcoming Events

 



RSVP for the following events:

All Events
  • Monday ,
    JanJanuary  24 , 2022
     
     
    Laugh Until You Cry

    Monday, Jan 24th 7:00p to 8:00p
    A Bit About Jewish American Humor

    MORE INFO

  • Friday ,
    JanJanuary  28 , 2022
     
     
    Paw Patrol Shabbat with Kid-ish Club

    Friday, Jan 28th 5:00p to 6:00p
    Join Rabbi Julia, Songleader Andrew Fromer and pre K-3rd grade families for Paw Patrol Shabbat. No job is too big, no pup is too small for this PAWesome Friday evening service! Feel free to dress up as we celebrate Shabbat with singing, storytime and prepare to meet your favorite Paw Patrol characters!

    MORE INFO

  • Monday ,
    FebFebruary  7 , 2022
     
     
    The Secret World in Cantor Doug's Songs

    Monday, Feb 7th 7:00p to 8:00p
    The Secret World in Cantor Doug's Songs

    MORE INFO

  • Saturday ,
    FebFebruary  26 , 2022
     
     
    A Jewish Utopia: Can We Really Repair the World?

    Shabbat, Feb 26th 9:00a to 10:30a
    9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET With Rabbi Joshua Garroway PhD Leading Scholar of Ancient Judaism and Christianity Hebrew Union College-Jewish Institute of Religion In the face of Christian messianism, Jews articulated many intriguing yet contradictory visions of the Jewish utopian ideal. Rabbi Joshua Garroway PhD explores the spectrum of Jewish utopian aspirations, including Torah's Mishkan building, post-destruction Temple restoration, Shabbatai Tzvi's false messianism, Zionism, Tikkun Olam and more. Until we are left to ask: Can we really repair the world?

    MORE INFO

Click for full calendar

Sun, January 23 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782